Ryan Rydell – President

Chief Everything – RyCOM Creative Corp.


Cory Magnus – Vice President

Deputy Chief – Rockton Fire Department


Lindsey Zanhiser – Secretary

Owner / Trainer – Maximum Performance


Judy Taylor – Treasurer

Owner – Midwest Track & Trail

Doug Henry – Director

Partner – Barrick Switzer Law Firm

Anabel Toye – Director

Owner – Anabel’s Cleaning Service, Inc.

Mike Johnson – Director

Regional Manager – QPS Employment Services


Patricia Diduch – Director

Planning & Development Admin – Village of Rockton

Dan Herron – Director

Blackhawk Bank


We currently have seats open. Contact us if you are interested in joining the Board of Directors.

Share this post via : Twitter, Facebook, Digg, Linkedin, Stumble Upon, Reddit, Delicious